Telangana Election Results | How KCR Defeated KCR By Not Listening To His Son KTR



After spearheading the separate Telangana movement and leading his party to significant victories since 2001, a third term in office eluded BRS supremo K Chandrasekhar Rao, as his party fell behind in the legislative assembly polls. Listen in to 10 big takeaways from the Telangana assembly by NDTV’s Uma Sudhir.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *